EMU Tickets Search Results

Found 81 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 6:30pm

Cliff Keen Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Jan 20 2019, 2:00pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Jan 20 2019, 3:00pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Jan 22 2019, 7:00pm

Yost Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Jan 24 2019, 7:30pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Jan 27 2019, 2:00pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Jan 29 2019, 9:00pm

Crisler Center Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Jan 29 2019, 9:01pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Jan 31 2019, 6:00pm

EMU Convocation Center - Ypsilanti, MI
Fri Feb 1 2019, 7:00pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Feb 3 2019, 2:00pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Feb 7 2019, 7:00pm

Hill Auditorium - Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Feb 7 2019, 7:30pm

Yost Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Feb 8 2019, 7:30pm

Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Feb 9 2019, 12:00pm

Crisler Center Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Feb 9 2019, 12:01pm

Hill Auditorium - Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Feb 9 2019, 8:00pm

Cliff Keen Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Feb 10 2019, 2:00pm

Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Mon Feb 11 2019, 8:00pm

The Ark - Ann Arbor, MI
Wed Feb 13 2019, 7:00pm

EMU Tickets

Searching for EMU tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for EMU on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, EMU college football tickets, EMU college basketball tickets, and more in and around Ypsilanti, MI. Check out ticket listings from Eastern Michigan University students, as well as posts from local Ypsilanti residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your EMU ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Eastern Michigan University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find EMU tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format